EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Remote Learning 

The Digital Vision of the Englewood Public School District is to cultivate, communicate and construct passion-driven learning by analyzing and transferring information through the use of critical thinking and digital tools in order to empower learners as global citizens for a digital world.

*please note this page is under construction

NameTitleEmail Address
Michael BrownDirector of Instruction & Technologymbrown@epsd.org
Teresa DiVincent Supervisor of Technologytdivincent@epsd.org
Carroll SanchezSupervisor of Curriculum & Instructioncsanchez@epsd.org
Amy LupardiPre K - 5 STEM Instructional Coachalupardi@epsd.org
Jeanette WidenskyPre K - 5 Humanities Instructional Coachjwidensky@epsd.org
Jamie Chang6-12 STEM Instructional Coachjchang@epsd.org
Michael Hellegers6-12 Humanities Instructional Coachmhellegers@epsd.org
Trayce McFaddenTechnology & Instruction Secretarytmcfadden@epsd.org


Supported Microsoft Suite Web Browsers 

Fully SupportedSupported with ExceptionsNot Supported 
Chrome ExplorerSafari
Microsoft EdgeFirefox


Microsoft Suite Training Library 

Please click selection below 

Teams Word OneDrive
OneNote Excel Forms
Outlook PowerPoint Stream